Yesterday's Top Poster

Updated default retention policy for canceled deployments

  • Thread starter Thread starter Brooke Mosby
  • Start date Start date
We recently introduced the ability to manage deployment retention—a way to automatically clean up your project's deployments after a set period of time.

Starting November 18, 2024, we are changing the default retention policy for canceled deployments only. Canceled deployments will be automatically deleted after 30 days for all projects, unless your project has a custom deployment retention setting. There will be no impact to deployments that are not canceled.

Learn more about Deployment Retention.

Read more

Continue reading...
 
Back
Top