Pro teams can now assign the Billing Role to a single user.
The Billing Role allows them to view invoices and edit payment settings, as well as provides read-only access to all projects on a team. Pro teams can add one team seat for free that has the Billing Role. Enterprise customers can add multiple billing team seats.
Checkout the documentation to learn more.
Read more
Continue reading...
The Billing Role allows them to view invoices and edit payment settings, as well as provides read-only access to all projects on a team. Pro teams can add one team seat for free that has the Billing Role. Enterprise customers can add multiple billing team seats.
Checkout the documentation to learn more.
Read more
Continue reading...