You can now invite emails or team members to view a deployment through the share menu. All invitees will receive an email with a link to the deployment and have access to comment if comments are enabled.
The share menu will display who currently has access to a given deployment. Users with sufficient permissions will also be able to revoke access.
Visit the documentation to learn more about all options for sharing deployments.
Read more
Continue reading...
The share menu will display who currently has access to a given deployment. Users with sufficient permissions will also be able to revoke access.
Visit the documentation to learn more about all options for sharing deployments.
Read more
Continue reading...